liamfinn
movie castandcrew behindthescenes camera press
All GEARED Up
Some of the cast and crew of REJOUER set up to rehearse in full riot gear.
     
  Credits  
     
Writer & Director Liam Finn  
Producer Quinn Kode  
Producer Daria Finn  
Producer Liam Finn  
     
Executive Producer Keelin Finn  
     
Co-Producer Erich Friedman  
Co-Producer Aaron Billet  
Co-Producer Alicia Conway  
Co-Producer Maureen Claypool  
     
Associate Producer Jimmy Williams  
     
Director of Photography Michael Mickens  
     
Editor Frank Openchowski  
     
Composer Penka Kouneva  
     
Original Music By Culture Killers  
     
Production Designer Alicia Conway  
     
Costume Designer Sarah Jeanne Mgeni  
     
1st Assistant Director Aaron Billet  
2nd Assistant Director Tal Polany  
     
Script Supervisor Christopher Glemaud  
     
Casting Director Maureen Claypool  
Add'l Casting Suspect Entertainment  
Extras Casting Uncut Casting Services  
     
Production Coordinator Gui Pronto  
     
Stunt Coordinator Rich Vieira  
     
Camera Operator Theo Pingarelli  
Camera Operator Carl Ratajski  
Add'l 1st AC Nikki Gray  
Add'l 1st AC Ken Tanaka  
2nd Assistant Camera Ognien Milovic  
Add'l 2nd AC Yoko Okumura  
Add'l 2nd AC Colin Angle  
Data Manager Zubi Mohammed  
Steady Cam Operator Rand Gamble  
     
Production Sound Mixer Juan Nunez  
Add'l Sound Mixer Michael Sujek  
     
Property Master Jimmy Williams  
Set Decorator Stephanie Quick  
Graphics David Shulman  
Art Production Assistant Kerry Snyder  
     
Special Effects Coordinator Richard Miranda  
Visual Effects Eric Kurland  
     
Gaffer Cricket Peters  
Gaffer Brian L. Hauge  
Best Boy Fabio Mori Ikezaki  
Electrician Guy Maturo  
Electrician Hillary Hanak  
     
Key Grip Igori Kamoevi  
Best Boy Grip Michelle Peterson  
Dolly Grip Ben Blue  
Grip Carlos 'Los' Jackson  
     
Make-Up/Hair Stylist Alyson DiMassa  
Add'l Make-Up Lauren Nodland  
     
BTS Director Ben Rock  
     
Still Photographer Ognien Milovic  
     
Production Assistants Wayne Grabert  
  Troy Taroy  
     
Transportation Captain Matt Voytish  
Driver Kevin Voytish  
     
Set Medic Jason Schutt  
     
Post Production Supervisor Stirling Belafonte  
Foley Artist Jennifer Costa  
     
Color Correction Rand Gamble  
Opening Title Sequence Artifactuality  
     
Music Supervisor Penka Kouneva  
     
Production Counsel Michael R. Blaha, ESQ.  
     
Web Designer Erin Ozmat  
     
Poster Design Erin Ozmat  
     
GH1 Camera Support Dalsa Digital Cinema  
  Alan Gordon Enterprises  
  Moviola  
Mark II D5 Camera Support Hollywood Studio Rentals  
Remote Camera Support SLx Rentals & Sales  
Dolly Panther Dollies & Cranes  
Lighting Rosco  
Transportation Vehicles All Star Suites  
Wardrobe The Cop Prop Shop  
Catering Services Independent Kitchen Fiesta  
     
Production Consultant Don Dunn  
     
Production Services Filmmakers Alliance  
  Pennywise Productions
     
Songs Culture Killers  
  David George - Vocals/Guitar  
  Delta Starr - Guitar  
  Freddy Herrara - Bass  
  Justin Sanders - Drums  
     
  "Gone Hollywood"  
  Written by David George, Desmond Ramos, John Chambers  
  © 2008 Moozer Music  
  David George - Vocals/Guitar  
  Delta Starr - Lead Guitar/Vocals  
  Johnny Chambers - Bass  
  Hugo Chavez - Drums  
  CULTURE KILLERS - EP  
  Delvue Records (2008)  
     
  "So You"  
  Written by David George, Desmond Ramos, John Chambers, Hugo Chavez  
  © 2008 Moozer Music  
  David George - Vocals/Guitar  
  Delta Starr - Lead Guitar/Vocals  
  Johnny Tokes - Bass  
  Johnny Giosa - Drums  
  CULTURE KILLERS - EP  
  Delvue Records (2008)  
     
  "Something Missing"  
  Written by David George, Desmond Ramos, John Chambers, Hugo Chavez  
  © 2008 Moozer Music  
  David George - Vocals/Guitar  
  Delta Starr - Lead Guitar/Vocals  
  Johnny Chambers - Bass  
  Hugo Chavez - Drums  
  CULTURE KILLERS - EP  
  Delvue Records (2008)  
     
Special Thanks To Trane Devore  
  Cain DeVore  
  Jacques Thelemaque  
  Amanda Sweikow  
  Tim Smith  
  Paul Roberts  
  Gregory Hobson  
  Thomas William Hallbauer  
  Brad Fillman  
  Albert Hasson  
  Mike Balog  
  J.C. Calciano  
  Joshua Smith  
  Scott & Julie Ward  
  Avery Clayton  
  John Waltz  
  Shannon, Mina & Sawyer Shull
  Amanda Brass (M.U.D.D.)  
  Mark Stolaroff  
  Eric Bross  
  Jude Narita  
  Jen Svejda  
     
Cain Lancer Dean Shull l_shull
Chloe Nicole Dijkstra Araghi nd_araghi
Nick Rose Ajay Nayyar a_nayyar
Judge Heffron Barry Papick b_papick
Detective Conlon Timothy DeHaas  
Jessica Heffron Summer Still s_still
Blanco Anthony CiTRiC Campos a_campos
Bartender Cyrille Autin c_autin
Kenny David Donihue  
Prison Sergeant Greg Webb g_webb
Prison Guard #1 Mario Martin m_martin
Prison Guard #2 Colin Angle  
Smiley Prison Guard Doug Wetzel d_wetzel
Prison Van Driver Clenten Sims  
Tattooed Parolee Edward Meza  
Public Defender Janelle Bernard j_bernard
Jose Alexis Hernandez  
Detective Karnes Jerard Jones j_jones
Maitre d' Kim Lukasik k_lukasik
Reporter Daniela Jacobson  
Musician Bobby Bobby Leigh  
Musician Christo Christo Dimassi  
Bailiff Martha Luna  
Cemetery Policeman Joe Chacon j_chacon
EMT #1 Jason Schutt  
EMT #2 Melanie Snell  
Court Police Officer #1 Creston McKim c_mckim
Court Police Officer #2 Monique Chantel  
Security Chief Terry G. Reed t_reed
Security Control Officer Wayne Grabert  
Rock Singer David George  
Musician Freddy Herrera  
Audio Engineer Johnny Chambers  
Maid Marina Dee  
Uniformed Policeman Luke Barnett  
Police Officer at Station Rich Powers  
Coroner Daria Finn  
Mother Maureen Claypool  
Little Boy Colin Finn